Unreel Charters GA Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.008 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 8 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 8 recommendations
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JM

Jonathan Everett McAfee

December 8, 2022
Trip taken December 8, 2022

I have been out with unreel twice and will definitely go out a third time. Captain Drew works hard to find the fish for you!

TW

Taylor Wood

July 27, 2022
Trip taken July 27, 2022

Two year in a row, captain Drew has put us on the fish. Anyone who knows about summer fishing knows that can be impossible. Hopefully we can make a return trip when it cools off.

img
CH

Chad Hughes

July 5, 2022
Trip taken July 5, 2022

Drew worked really hard to put me and my son on fish. Had a great time and would recommend him to anyone.

UL

Unique Handy Man Services LLC.

April 10, 2021
Trip taken April 10, 2021

Awesome guide and great information. The atmosphere makes you feel like your fishing with old friends. Give him a call!

BH

Betty Hamilton

March 20, 2021
Trip taken March 20, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our day with Captain Drew Jones from Unreel Charters GA. It felt like hanging out with a buddy fishing. His knowledge was incredible. His expertise was first class. We will definitely call him up anytime we are in town.

Read More
BH

Betty Helton Hamilton

August 31, 2020
Trip taken August 31, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our day with Captain Drew Jones from Unreel Charters GA. It felt like hanging out with a buddy fishing. His knowledge was incredible. His expertise was first class. We will definitely call him up anytime we are in town.

Read More
CK

Christopher Kelly

July 16, 2020
Trip taken July 16, 2020

Had a great time. Captain Drew put us on the fish and we caught a lot of fish and had a fun time doing it. Couldn’t have had a better day and we look forward to going again

imgimg
KE

Kevin Eldridge

May 26, 2020
Trip taken May 26, 2020

Anyone captain can be a hero on a day when the fish are jumping in the boat. Captain Drew took us out on a day when the fishing was tough and showed his merit. He worked hard for us and put us on fish during a day when other captains were shut down. A fine young man with a well kept boat and gear. A pleasure to talk to. I would highly recommend Captain Drew Jones with Unreel Charters!

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Fishing With The Best St. Simons Island Fishing Charter

About Unreel Charters GA's Business Reviews


Unreel Charters GA is your go-to fishing charter if you're looking for a thrilling and exciting experience on St. Simons Island and Sapelo Island. We will take you on an adventure that will leave you wanting more! With our top-of-the-line equipment, we guarantee you the best catch in town.


Don't just take our word for it - check out what our customers have to say about their fishing trip experiences with us! Our customer reviews speak volumes about the quality of service we provide. From first-timers to seasoned anglers, everyone has something good to say about Unreel Charters GA. 


Unreel Charters GA Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our St Simons Island Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean.